For more information on Southern's ADA Compliance efforts, please visit our Accessibility Page

The Clark County town of Caddo Valley now has its own branch of the Arkansas Foodbank

The new distribution center in a 10,000-square-foot warehouse at 201 Valley Road opened with a dedication ceremony this morning.

Attending the dedication were Phyllis Haynes, the CEO of the Arkansas Foodbank, and Dianne Williams, Chief Program Officer. Also attending will be Arkansas State Rep. Johnnie J. Roebuck of Arkadelphia, and Shelley Loe, Senior Community Development Officer at Southern Bancorp in Arkadelphia, who have been instrumental in facilitating the Arkansas Foodbank’s establishing a branch location to better serve hungry people in the area.